Campervan Mystery – FREE TODAY

Captain - free cozy mystery

Just in case any of you campervanners out there might enjoy reading some campervan-related fiction, I thought I’d let you know that the first book in my new Campervan Bushman Mystery Series is on Amazon FREE TODAY – so why not pick it up before the promotion expires?

Here’s all the info in case you are totally in the dark on this one (pretty much a copy & paste job from my main blog to save time!)…

WHAT’S IT ALL ABOUT?

As with all the planned books in my Campervan Bushman Mystery Series, Killer Climate has an edge of humour, a sense of adventure and a hint of romance.

I kinda like to describe the star of the series, Scott Chevalier, as a bit like a young Crocodile Dundee, only with a campervan & surfboard.

You can read the full blurb on the Campervan Bushman page on my website, or the Amazon page for the book – link coming up.

BOOK-1-WS-SIZE

WHERE DO I GET IT?

Just click here to pick up the link to an Amazon store in your own country.  It’s available till midnight (Pacific Time).

BOOK 0 - PREQUEL - FEB 2016 - JPG

GET THE SERIES PREQUEL – FREE!

If you think Killer Climate and the Campervan Bushman series might be for you, then why not download the series prequel, WIPEOUT, for free by joining other eager readers on my hassle-free New Releases mailing list?  Just click here to get started.  Easy peasy!

Remember to SHARE the good news on your FAVOURITE social network!

Hope you enjoy the read!

Alannah Foley
aka the ‘Pyjama Writer’

Alannah Foley - aka The Pyjama Writer

LIKE ON FACEBOOK

LIKE-ON-TWITTER-BUTTON

FOLLOW on GOOGLE

 

2 Comments

Filed under Other Books/Reviews, Reblogs & Shared Links

2 responses to “Campervan Mystery – FREE TODAY

  1. Just got my copy! Can’t wait to read it!

    • That’s very kind of you to say, Tammi. If you like the book, there’s a link in there to get the free prequel story when you join my mailing list.

      FYI, I’m about to relaunch Tales from Corny Cove under new cover as a series of novelettes (a bit different from the mysteries – but they have an edge of humour & feelgood endings, too).

      I’ll be making sure everyone on my mailing list is sent an email on the promo days I’ll be doing not long after launch so they can all get it for free.

      Really hope you enjoy the book, Tammi!

Feel free to comment on the Campervan Capers blog below...

