The Ask All Tell All’s of Nomadic Life: Financing Your Fun

OK, this lassie might not be a motorhome nut, but having been a bit of a campervan-less nomad myself a while back now, I thought this might just appeal to a few fellow travellers out there…

The Nomad Grad

Are you interested in pursuing a gypsy lifestyle? Traveling the world professionally? Constantly making new friends and exploring new places? Welcome to the club!

Don’t know where to start or how it can be done? Don’t worry, you’re not alone. In fact, I am constantly receiving e-mails and comments from people asking how they too can pick up and go.

Often times, I feel like its difficult for people to fathom how I lead my life. It’s like I’m constantly trying to act out the season finale of Lost. No-one gets me.

This is partly my fault. I just kind of started this journey and continued to blab about it without much regard for others looking to travel. Sorry about that.

So this is the beginning of a series of blogs elucidating the best kept secret of full-time travelers: how they manage to make it happen. You’ve asked for it…

View original post 2,265 more words

1 Comment

Filed under Reblogs & Shared Links

One response to “The Ask All Tell All’s of Nomadic Life: Financing Your Fun

  1. =) Thank you so much for reblogging! I’m glad to hear you liked it!

Feel free to comment on the Campervan Capers blog below...

